Terms and conditions of use – Sport & Chic

Free shipping with any purchase of $75 CAD and more

Terms and conditions of use

This site is controlled by Sport & Chic. You are requested to read the terms and conditions governing the use of this site. By accessing this site, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions, which may be changed at any time and without written notice by Sport & Chic.

The entire content, including, without limitation, all texts, designs, icons, photographs, codes and software used or incorporated into this site, as well as the organization and presentation of its content are trademarks, information protected by copyright or other intellectual property rights of Sport & Chic. This website may incorporate links to other sites.

Sport & Chic does not make any commitment concerning any website to which you may have access via its own, and declares itself to be completely independent from these sites. Sport & Chic has no control over the content of these sites and the presence of these links in no way constitutes its membership of other websites.

You agree that all information published on this site is offered as is, for informational purposes, without any warranty, at all times, as to its accuracy, including any implied warranty of quality, fitness for a particular purpose and absence of counterfeiting. Despite all reasonable efforts to ensure the accuracy and updating of the content of its site, Sport & Chic assumes no responsibility for the accuracy or validity of the statements contained in the documents contained on this website. You agree to use this website at your own risk. Sport & Chic, its affiliated companies as well as its officers, directors, employees, agents, successors or assignees must under no circumstances be held liable for any damages, including and without limitation, direct, indirect, special, or consequential damages, that could result from the use of this website, even if Sport & Chic or one of its affiliates has been informed or should have been informed of the possibility of such damages.

These terms and conditions of use of this site are governed by and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the province of Quebec, notwithstanding any conflict of jurisdiction. Any dispute relating to this website, the terms and conditions, or to any transaction, including the sale of a product, using this website will be governed by the laws of the province of Quebec. If you have any questions or comments, please send them to info@sportetchic.com

The website (including its content, photos, and any other information included in the text) is the property of Sport & Chic and is protected by Canadian and international copyright laws. Any reproduction or use of these elements is strictly prohibited without the written consent of Sport & Chic. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Conditions d'utilisation – Sport & Chic

Livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 75$+

Conditions d'utilisation

Ce site est contrôlé par Sport & Chic. Vous êtes priés de prendre connaissance des modalités et conditions régissant l'utilisation de ce site. En accédant à ce site, vous acceptez de vous lier à ces modalités et conditions, lesquelles peuvent être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis écrit par Sport & Chic.

Le contenu intégral, y compris, sans s'y limiter, tous les textes, designs, icônes, photographies, codes et logiciels utilisés ou intégrés à ce site, ainsi que l'organisation et la présentation de son contenu sont des marques déposées, des informations protégées par le droit d'auteur ou un autre droit de propriété intellectuelle de Sport & Chic. Ce site Web peut incorporer des liens vers d'autres sites.

Sport & Chic ne prend aucun engagement concernant tout site Internet auquel vous pourriez avoir accès via le sien, et se déclare tout à fait indépendant face à ces sites. Sport & Chic n'exerce aucun contrôle sur le contenu de ces sites et la présence de ces liens ne constitue d'aucune façon son adhésion aux autres sites Internet.

Vous acceptez que toute l’information publiée sur ce site soit offerte telle quelle, à titre informatif, sans aucune garantie, en tout temps, quant à son exactitude y compris toute garantie implicite de qualité, d'adaptation à un usage particulier et d'absence de contrefaçon. Malgré tous les efforts raisonnables déployés pour assurer l'exactitude et la mise à jour du contenu de son site, Sport & Chic n'assume aucune responsabilité à l'égard de l'exactitude ou de la validité des déclarations renfermées dans les documents contenus sur ce site Web. Vous vous engagez à utiliser ce site Web à vos propres risques. Sport & Chic, ses sociétés affiliées ainsi que ses dirigeants, administrateurs, employés, agents, successeurs ou cessionnaires ne doivent en aucun cas être tenus responsables de tous dommages, y compris et sans limitation, les dommages directs, indirects, spéciaux, ou consécutifs, qui pourraient résulter de l'utilisation de ce site Web, même si Sport & Chic ou l'une de ses sociétés affiliées a été informée ou aurait dû être informée de la possibilité de tels dommages.

Les présentes modalités et conditions d'utilisation de ce site sont régies et interprétées conformément aux lois de la province de Québec, nonobstant tout conflit de juridiction. Tout litige relatif à ce site Web, aux modalités et conditions, ou à toute transaction, incluant la vente d'un produit, en utilisant ce site Web sera régi par les lois de la province du Québec. Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires, n'hésitez pas à les adresser à info@sportetchic.com

Le site Web (y compris son contenu, les photos, et toute autre information comprise dans le texte) est la propriété de Sport & Chic et est protégé par les lois canadiennes et internationales sur le droit d'auteur. Toutes reproductions ou utilisation de ces éléments est formellement interdite sans le consentement écrit de Sport & Chic. TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS.