SMARTWOOL - H - CHUP SOCK – Sport & Chic

Free shipping with any purchase of $75 CAD and more

SMARTWOOL - H - CHUP SOCK

SMARTWOOL - H - CHUP SOCK

Regular price
$35.00
Regular price
Sale price
$35.00
Unit price
per 
Availability
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION 

HOT ISOLATION: Discover durability at its peak with Smartwool's top quality CHUP Hankster Crew socks for men. These socks are designed for performance to the highest degree, making them ready for any adventure on your list.

CONFORTABLE CUP: CHUP Hankster Crew premium men's socks feature premium construction and materials for a comfortable and safe overall fit.

DURABLE BUT RESPIRANT: This sock is designed with a arch base for increased durability and comfortable wear all day long.

BACKGROUND: The average chuP Hankster Crew premium men's sock padding allows you to wear these performance socks on various trails and road terrain without discomfort. Whether you're biking, running, skiing or hiking, these socks will give you padded comfort in any season.

ENTRETIEN INSTRUCTIONS: Composed of 72% merino wool, 27% nylon and 1% elastane, high-quality CHUP Hankster Crew men's socks must be machine-washed upside down with lukewarm water and dried in a low-temperature dryer. These socks should not be bleached, ironed or dry cleaned.

SMARTWOOL - H - CHAUSSETTE CHUP – Sport & Chic

Livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 75$ et +

SMARTWOOL - H - CHAUSSETTE CHUP

SMARTWOOL - H - CHAUSSETTE CHUP

Prix normal
$35.00
Prix normal
Prix réduit
$35.00
Prix unitaire
par 
Disponibilité
Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

DESCRIPTION PRODUIT 

ISOLATION CHAUDE: Découvrez la durabilité à son apogée avec les chaussettes de qualité supérieure CHUP Hankster Crew de Smartwool pour hommes. Ces chaussettes sont conçues pour la performance au plus haut degré, ce qui les rend prêtes pour toutes les aventures de votre liste.

COUPE CONFORTABLE: Les chaussettes premium CHUP Hankster Crew pour homme présentent une construction et des matériaux de première qualité pour un ajustement global confortable et sûr.

DURABLE MAIS RESPIRANT: Cette chaussette est conçue avec une base de voûte plantaire pour une durabilité accrue et un port confortable toute la journée.

COUSSIN MOYEN: Le rembourrage moyen des chaussettes premium CHUP Hankster Crew pour hommes vous permet de porter ces chaussettes de performance sur divers sentiers et terrains de route sans inconfort. Que vous fassiez du vélo, de la course à pied, du ski ou de la randonnée, ces chaussettes vous offriront un confort rembourré en toute saison.

INSTRUCTIONS D'ENTRETIEN: Composées de 72% de laine mérinos, 27% de nylon et 1% d'élasthanne, les chaussettes CHUP Hankster Crew de qualité supérieure pour hommes doivent être lavées en machine à l'envers à l'eau tiède et séchées au sèche-linge à basse température. Ces chaussettes ne doivent pas être blanchies, repassées ou nettoyées à sec.