Skip to product information
1 of 3

JACK WOLFSKIN H

JACK WOLFSKIN-H-VESTE HYDRO JACKET

Regular price
$120.00 CAD
Regular price
$150.00 CAD
Sale price
$120.00 CAD
SIZE
COLOUR
CATEGORY
Jack Wolfskin HYDRO HOODED JACKET FLEECE JACKET - MEN
  • Product description

    Are you on skis or in the middle of a hiking trail and suddenly it starts to rain? No problem for the HYDRO HOODED JACKET. We have equipped the fleece jacket with a new DWR impregnation. This makes it extremely water repellent and wind resistant.

    NANUK DYNAMIC material is elastic and protects you from cooling down. The rubbed interior feels soft and pleasant to the skin. And when the wind whistles in your ears, you just have to put on the hood.

    For more than 15 years, SkiMAGAZIN readers have chosen the best product innovations in the spring in the “Track Hardware”, “Freeride & Tour Hardware”, “Accessories” and “Clothing” categories. The editorial team selects eight of the most exciting and interesting novelties from the four segments respectively, and readers then vote for the four winners. The HYDRO JACKET is the winner of the “Clothing” category.

  • Other details

    • Weight: 510g (size M)
    • NANUK DYNAMIC TECH FLEECE SUPER DWR: wind-resistant, breathable and elastic fleece with particularly durable water-repellent treatment
    • Hood: securely attached to the jacket
    • 2 hip pockets
    • Adjustable hem

Passer aux informations produits
1 sur 3

JACK WOLFSKIN H

JACK WOLFSKIN-H-VESTE HYDRO JACKET

Prix habituel
$120.00 CAD
Prix habituel
$150.00 CAD
Prix soldé
$120.00 CAD
SIZE
COLOUR
CATEGORY
Jack Wolfskin HYDRO HOODED JACKET VESTE POLAIRE- HOMMES
  • Description produit

    Vous êtes en skis ou en plein circuit de randonnée et soudain il se met à pleuvoir ? Aucun problème pour la HYDRO HOODED JACKET. Nous avons équipé la veste en polaire avec une nouvelle imprégnation DWR. Cela la rend extrêmement hydrofuge et résistante au vent.

    Le matériel NANUK DYNAMIC est élastique et vous protège contre le refroidissement. L'intérieur frotté est doux et agréable sur la peau. Et lorsque le vent vous siffle dans les oreilles, il vous suffit simplement de mettre la capuche.

    Depuis plus de 15 ans, les lecteurs du SkiMAGAZIN choisissent au printemps les meilleures innovations produits dans les catégories « Hardware Piste », « Hardware Freeride&Tour », « Accessoires » et « Vêtements ». L’équipe de la rédaction sélectionne huit nouveautés les plus passionnantes et intéressantes respectivement dans les quatre segments et les lecteurs votent ensuite pour les quatre gagnants. La HYDRO JACKET est le vainqueur de la catégorie « Vêtements ».

  • Autres détails

    • Poids : 510 g (taille M)
    • NANUK DYNAMIC TECH FLEECE SUPER DWR : polaire résistante au vent, respirante et élastique avec traitement hydrofuge particulièrement durable
    • Capuche : solidement fixée à la veste
    • 2 poches de hanches
    • Ourlet réglable